The Weekly Cooking Ritual

Recently, I published my  Top Nutrition Tip #6 – Meals: What, When and How. You may have asked yourself, ‘What does that look like, to cook enough meals for the week in a single cooking session?’

Using PowerPoint I have created a visual presentation of the meals I prepared on a Sunday for the coming week.

To view the presentation full-screen, click on the icon of the four arrows in the bottom right-hand side of the SlideShare presentation window.

© 2012 Darren Stehle. All Rights Reserved.

4 comments

  1. Preparing meals for the week, or at least the first half of the week, is so smart. I know so many people who get stuck and wind up eating crap because they didn’t prepare at all! Urgh!

  2. […] cook a single meal. A few months ago I wrote an article in the form of a slideshow to demonstrate how I cook my meals for a week. While bulk cooking may be difficult for someone who isn’t comfortable with cooking this […]

  3. […] 5. The Weekly Cooking Ritual […]

What do you think?

